Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlene Merriman

Charlene Merriman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Merriman
"Fast and helpful….."
Profile photo of Jarrod Forester

Jarrod Forester

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Forester
"John is a fantastic guy, he will go to the end of the earth to help you get the best rate possible. Just like he did for me."
Profile photo of thekissofdeath07

thekissofdeath07

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thekissofdeath07
"Perfect person that took his time to help me set up everything and walked me though it all.."
Profile photo of Lance Borger

Lance Borger

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Borger
"John and Cody met my needs and saved me more $$$$ then I was spending on insurance. Had a great time in the office great for lil kids and very friendly 👌 high-quality and would recommend to families 👪"
Profile photo of Amy B

Amy B

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy B
"I have never had anything but great service with the entire office!"
Profile photo of Michael Andreychik

Michael Andreychik

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Andreychik
"John was very friendly, courteous and easy to work with! Set us up with better coverage and saved us money, very quickly too! 10/10 recommend working with him! Thank you John!"
Profile photo of mary cahill

mary cahill

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary cahill
"John is very knowledgeable and informative. He addressed all our insurance needs and it was a pleasure to do business with his agency."
Profile photo of Jason Mirkovich

Jason Mirkovich

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mirkovich
"John and his staff are great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for any form of insurance. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Brenda Turner

Brenda Turner

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Turner
"Cody was very happy helpful and informative, made me feel like family"
Profile photo of Dylan Towers

Dylan Towers

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Towers
"I am very pleased with Cody Smiths’ professionalism and thorough information he gave me on a quote for my insurance! I would recommend him to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Cody Smith

Cody Smith

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Smith
"They are very informative with their products and always their to assist you when you need them. People you feel like have your best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Shawn Reed

Shawn Reed

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Reed
"Cody is a good guy and he is good with you he will work with you"
Profile photo of Melissa Davenport

Melissa Davenport

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Davenport
"The people there are very nice and Cody Smith is super sweet and gentle along with his professionalism he is a great asset to your company thank you so much 🌹💋💕🌎"
Profile photo of Jay Spurgin

Jay Spurgin

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Spurgin
"Wonderful people and very pleasant to deal with"
Profile photo of Sheri Spurgin

Sheri Spurgin

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Spurgin
"Great service!"
Profile photo of JC

JC

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC
"John and his staff is very family friendly, they did a wonderful job answering my questions and anything I needed help with. I’m very confident John and his staff can help anyone that comes in. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Tyler Cross

Tyler Cross

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Cross
"Very knowledgeable and customer friendly"
Profile photo of Nancy Nave

Nancy Nave

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Nave
"Fantastic, John helped me so much! I did not know all the procedures and he walked me through all of them. And made everything easy for us!!! I would recommend him to anyone as a State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Sonia Parson

Sonia Parson

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Parson
"Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jay Prestwood

Jay Prestwood

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Prestwood
"Good folks, make it easy"
Profile photo of Judy Walker

Judy Walker

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Walker
"I am very pleased with Sams service and proud to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of James Womack

James Womack

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Womack
"I have worked with Harlie at your agency and she is an excellent agent. I have dealt with her on numerous and various occasions and she is always highly responsive and quick to solve my inquiries or problems. I don't think I can find a better agent who is knowledgeable and so easy to deal with. She easily exceeds a 5-Star rating. I am lucky to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Edward Nicezyporuk

Edward Nicezyporuk

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Nicezyporuk
"Harlie of John Gravellese Jr State Farm was an Angel in our time of need. We were moving from suburban Chicago to suburban Chattanooga. We, my wife and I, had five cars between us, plus the house and would be needing insurance for everything. We were coming off a bad experience with a different State Farm agent and I warned Harlie that I was ready to jump ship after 30+ years of having State Farm. Harlie assured me that she would take great care of us, make sure we had what we needed, understood everything and gave she gave us plenty of options making sure we were comfortable the entire time. We still have State Farm because of Harlie and her wonderful attitude with the knowledge to back it up. Harlie has remained in contact with us making sure we have adjusted well and have everything we need. Best insurance experience ever."
Profile photo of Sydni Bettis

Sydni Bettis

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydni Bettis
"I called a few days ago to get a quote on insurance and I had the best rep I could ask for. Samantha ware was so understanding and helped me with all my inquiries and millions of questions. She was so patient with me."
Profile photo of Aidan M.

Aidan M.

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan M.
"Harlie is the best employee. She really helped me figure out my motorcycle insurance and billing. She was super helpful and nice."